Christmas & Bank Holiday Opening Times

2018 TLC Southern Burgess Hill
30th March Friday Good Friday 9:00am — 1:00pm Closed
31st March Saturday Normal hours Normal hours
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Closed Closed
7th May Monday May Day Closed Closed
28th May Monday Spring Closed Closed
27th August Monday Late Summer Closed Closed
24th December Monday Christmas Eve 9:00am — 3:00pm 8:30am — 1:00pm
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Closed Closed
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day Closed Closed
27th December Thursday 9:00am — 3:00pm 8:30am — 1:00pm
28th December Friday 9:00am — 3:00pm 8:30am — 1:00pm
29th December Saturday Normal hours 8:30am — 12:30pm
31st December Monday New Year's Eve 9:00am — 3:00pm 8:30am — 1:00pm
2019
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day Closed Closed
2nd January Wednesday Normal hours Normal hours