Christmas & Bank Holiday Opening Times 2016‑17

TLC Southern Burgess Hill Brighton
Bank Holiday Date Event Open Closed Open Closed Open Closed
Friday 25th March 2016 Good Friday 9.00am 1.00pm Closed Closed
Saturday 26th March 2016 Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Monday 28th March 2016 Easter Monday Closed Closed Closed
Monday 2nd May 2016 May Day Closed Closed Closed
Monday 30th May 2016 Spring Closed Closed Closed
Monday 29th August 2016 Late Summer Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 24th December 2016 Christmas Eve Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Monday 26th December 2016 Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2016 Christmas Bank Holiday Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 28th December 2016 9:00am 3:00pm 8:00am 1:00pm 9:00am 3:00pm
Thursday 29th December 2016 9:00am 3:00pm 8:00am 1:00pm 9:00am 3:00pm
Friday 30th December 2016 9:00am 3:00pm 8:00am 1:00pm 9:00am 3:00pm
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Year's Eve Normal Hours Normal Hours Normal Hours
Monday 2nd January 2017 New Year Bank Holiday Closed Closed Closed