Dismiss

Christmas & Bank Holiday Opening Times

2021 TLC Southern Burgess Hill
2nd April Friday Good Friday 9am – 1pm Closed
3rd April Saturday Normal Hours Normal Hours
5th April Monday Easter Monday Closed Closed
3rd May Monday May Day Closed Closed
31st May Monday Spring Closed Closed
30th August Monday Late Summer Closed Closed
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Normal – 3pm 7:30am – 1pm
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Closed Closed
27th December Monday Christmas Day (substitute) Closed Closed
28th December Tuesday Boxing Day (substitute) Closed Closed
29th December Wednesday 9am – 3pm 8:30am – 1pm
30th December Thursday 9am – 3pm 8:30am – 1pm
31st December Thursday 9am – 3pm 8:30am – 1pm
2022
1st January Saturday New Year’s Day Closed Closed
3rd January Monday New Year’s Day (observed) Closed Closed
4th January Tuesday Normal Hours Normal Hours