Christmas & Bank Holiday Opening Times

2019 TLC Southern Burgess Hill
19th April Friday Good Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm Closed
20th April Saturday Normal hours Normal hours
22nd April Monday Easter Monday Closed Closed
6th May Monday May Day Closed Closed
27th May Monday Spring Closed Closed
26th August Monday Late Summer Closed Closed
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve 7:30am – 3:00pm 7:30am – 1:00pm
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Closed Closed
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Closed Closed
27th December Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm 8:30am – 1:00pm
28th December Saturday Normal hours Normal hours
30th December Monday 9:00am – 3:00pm 8:30am – 1:00pm
31st December Tuesday 9:00am – 3:00pm 8:30am – 1:00pm
2020
1st January Wednesday New Years Day Closed Closed